Home Learn About the Band! Where to See Buzz Kings! Audio and Video


Bad Neighbours - Rollercoaster
Get it on Google Play
Written by: Paul French

Andrew Kramer: Lead Vocal, Harmonica
Paul French: Guitars, Backing Vocals
Ashley Thoms: Bass, Backing Vocals
John Vella: Drums

Produced and Engineered by Paul French

Buy Rollercoaster on iTunes, Google Play, Amazon Music, and anywhere else you can find digital music!

©2015 TWSS Records